Welcome to my blog! Im Mockernaut :)

So where to begin
1st
Let me thank you for stumbling onto my blog! Dont be affraid to comment on anything i post.
2nd, this blog is all about what i think about life, weird things, my goals, and whatever pops in my head

And finally, 3rd, a little about myself.
I live in America, more specifically, Arkansas. I want to travel to japan someday but its complicated at the moment 😦
I have a beautiful daughter that i love to the moon and back. I love all things japan (video games, anime, movies, culture, etc)
Sorry if i mispell words or my butchering on the english language even tho its my first and only language (yay no college education…..)
I hope to post quit frequently so stay tuned! See you again shortly!!

Leave a Reply

