Monk of Steel Daily blog 3/26

Everyday I get off work and I watch YouTube videos. Mostly about places I want to visit and things I want to do. I stumbled across one that I just could not believe. If you haven’t seen it, it’s about a monk that, basically, his head can get beaten with a steel rod and not bleed,  he can take a powered drill to the head and not bleed, then he can pull a truck with an extremely sharp sword to his neck and come across with just a scratch mark.
It just amazes me what the body can be put through and come across as unscaved. if I did any of the stuff he did in the video I’d be dead, no question about it, I’d be dead. It makes me wonder what type of training that the monk had to endure to be able to do this. I know that there’s a lot of mental preparation to training, such as meditation. That can only take you so far though . Could I do any of that stuff that he does in this video? No. Would I want to do it? Again, no. Do I have respect for his beliefs and what he can do? Yes.
I’ll post the link to the video so you can go and watch it yourself and be amazed by what Shaolin monks can withstand. until next time,I’ll talk to you all later.

Crazy Video: Nothing can break this Shaolin monk:

Leave a Reply

