Yard sales Daily blog 04/04

I Iove and hate going to yard sales.
Most that I visit, the person doing it is an old lady selling old clothes and stuff from the 70s and 80s. Most of the stuff people try to sell in my area is either items no one wants or they price it as much as a store would. Such as yellowed lamps, irons, rotary phones, and clothing they only wore a few times but they want 5$ less then the 20$ price for them at the store.

Although I deal with this alot, it only takes one item to change it into a goldmine. I went to one and got Mario Party 8 for the Wii for 5$. Ill be able to flip it for a 22$ profit at Gamestop. Just that one find made the day for me.

I’ll continue going to yard sales even if I dont find anything because I know eventually I’ll find something of value.

Leave a Reply

